Tennessee D.A.R.E. Officers Association

Subtitle

Sgt. Bruce Alexander, President 

 

Henry County Sherriff's Department  

Paris, TN
 
Cell: (731))-336-8441

 

Deputy Maurice "Moose" Solomon, East Region Vice President

 Jefferson County Sheriff's Department

New Market, TN

Cell: (865) 243-6961 

Email: solomonm@k12tn.net 

Sheree Robertson, Middle Region Vice President

 

 

  LaVergne Police Department

  LaVergne, TN 

  Office: 615-793-7744

  Cell:  615-892-0147

  Email: srobertson@lavergnetn.gov

Dustin Jaco, West Region Vice President


McNairy County Sheriff's Office

 Selmer, TN

 Office: 731-645-1004

 Cell: 731-439-2488

                          Email: dustin.jaco@mcnairycountytn.com 

  

Sgt. Scott Staggs, DARE State Coordinator

 

  Tennessee Highway Patrol

  Nashville, TN

  Office: (615) 232-2912

  Email: scott.staggs@tn.gov 

PIO Becky Keith, Secretary 

 

   Carroll County Sheriff's Office

   Huntingdon, TN

   Cell: (731) 986-8947

   Email: bkeith@carroll.tn.org 

 

Officer Chrystal Templeton, Treasurer

Murfreesboro Police Department

Murfreesboro, TN

Cell: (615) 971-6324

Email: 0344@murfreesborotn.gov 

Deputy Ted Byrd, Chaplain

  

 Rhea County Sheriff's Department

   Dayton, TN

   Cell: (423) 775-7837

   Email: tbyrd@rheacountytn.gov 

 

Lt. Darrell Hannah, Sergeant-at-Arms 

   

   Collegedale Police Department

   Collegedale, TN

   Cell: (423) 396-3135

   Email: dhannah@collegedaletn.gov 

Katelyn Overton YAB/Webmaster

Board of Directors

Bruce Alexander, President

Maurice "Moose" Solomon, East Region Vice President

Sheree Robertson, Middle Region Vice President

Dustin Jaco, West Region Vice President

Scott Staggs, DARE State Coordinator

Becky Keith, Secretary

Chrystal Templeton, Treasurer

Ted Byrd, Chaplain

Darrell Hannah, Sergeant-at-Arms

                               Youth Advisor

For contact information, please click on the Board Members Tab at the top of the main page.

Upcoming Events

Recent Photos

Newest Members