Tennessee D.A.R.E. Officers Association


Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Board of Directors

Bruce Alexander, President

Maurice "Moose" Solomon, East Region Vice President

Sheree Robertson, Middle Region Vice President

Dustin Jaco, West Region Vice President

Scott Staggs, DARE State Coordinator

Becky Keith, Secretary

Chrystal Templeton, Treasurer

Ted Byrd, Chaplain

Darrell Hannah, Sergeant-at-Arms

Katelyn Overton, Youth Advisor/Webmaster

For contact information, please click on the Board Members Tab at the top of the main page.

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Photos

Newest Members